Contact Us

Contact our worldwide experts today.

IFS Administration

Mike Libasci

Mike Libasci
President

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 9770
mike.libasci@internationalfleetsales.com

Kreg Kitchen

Kreg Kitchen
Vice President

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 9024
kreg.kitchen@internationalfleetsales.com

Jeroen Beek

Jeroen Beek
Director IFS Europe

IFS - Europe Office
Phone: +31 320 218725
jeroen.beek@internationalfleetsales.com

Amy Schweng

Amy Schweng
Chief Financial Officer

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6824
amy.schweng@internationalfleetsales.com

Marja van de Haar

Marja van de Haar
Accounting and Sales Administration

IFS - Europe Office
Phone: +31 320 218725
marja.vdhaar@internationalfleetsales.com

Grace Dizon

Grace Dizon
Accounts Payable

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6876
grace.dizon@internationalfleetsales.com

Judy Tan

Judy Tan
Sales Administrative Assistant

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6345
judy.tan@internationalfleetsales.com

Lynn Wang

Lynn Wang
Accounting Manager

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 567 7356
lynn.wang@internationalfleetsales.com

IFS Sales Contacts

Art Wilczkowiak

Art Wilczkowiak
Distribution & Logistics Manager / Export Sales Executive

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6885
art.wilczkowiak@internationalfleetsales.com

Bob Schultz

Bob Schultz
Sales Manager

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6538
bob.schultz@internationalfleetsales.com

Farae Strickland

Farae Strickland
Export Sales Executive

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 567 7354
farae.strickland@internationalfleetsales.com

Nigel Bavin

Nigel Bavin
Aid & Development Sales Executive

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 804 687 9594
nigel.bavin@internationalfleetsales.com

Dario Lopez

Dario Lopez
Sales Manager for Latin America

IFS - Bogota Office
Phone: +1 510 499 7070
dario.lopez@internationalfleetsales.com

Sipke Kuto

Sipke Kuto
Sales Executive

IFS - Europe Office
Phone: +31 320 218725
sipke.kuto@internationalfleetsales.com

Elly Sun

Elly Sun
China Representative

IFS - Shanghai Office
Phone: +86 138 1818 9152
elly.sun@internationalfleetsales.com

IFS Parts & Services Contacts

Taz Chham

Taz Chham
Warehouse Technician

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6403
taz.chham@internationalfleetsales.com

Scott Goldener

Scott Goldener
Export Parts Sales & Service Executive

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6890
scott.goldener@internationalfleetsales.com

Michael Gordijn

Michael Gordijn
Aftersales Manager / Aid & Development Sales Executive

IFS - Europe Office
Phone: +31 320 218725
michael.gordijn@internationalfleetsales.com

Rosario Libasci

Rosario Libasci
Parts Technician

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 569 6424
Rosario.Libasci@internationalfleetsales.com

Richard Vaughan

Richard Vaughan
Parts Technician

IFS – US Office
Phone: +1 510 567 7353
richard.vaughan@internationalfleetsales.com